Email this page to a friend
  • Customer Reviews

    Read our real-time customer testimonials about CertaPro Painters

    As part of our Certainty Service SystemTM we make sure we call back every customer we painted for. Using our trusted Quality Callback ProgramTM an outside firm reaches out to our past customers to measure our quality and survey our customers.

    The rating questions are: On a scale of 1 (very unlikely) to 10 (very likely), how likely is it that you would recommend us to a friend or family member? Why?

    Below you will find what our customers have said about their experience with CertaPro Painters of the North Shore.


  • Jan 31, 2017
    Steve and Janet S., Glenview*, IL
    "Timely, conscientious, thorough preparation."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Dec 22, 2016
    Linda C., Northbrook*, IL
    "The entire experience was great. The painters were on time, hardworking and very polite. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Dec 01, 2016
    Diana R., Northbrook*, IL
    "They broke off a decorative piece on a storm door. There were some areas that were missed even after they came back to paint them. Some paint was spilled on the driveway which was newly poured concrete. It was really small items everywhere. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Nov 24, 2016
    Bill M., Highland Park*, IL
    " Excellent crew, excellent quality of work and service. Will be highly recommending Certa Pro to all my friends and colleagues. This is the second time I've used them and the second time i've been extremely satisfied "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Nov 21, 2016
    Katherine S., Northbrook, IL
    "They did a great job and they had good attention to detail."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Nov 21, 2016
    Dawn M., Highland Park*, IL
    "missed a few areas- I had to go touch up places"
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Nov 11, 2016
    Beecher and Robin A., Glencoe*, IL
    "Our job was hard, so some things needed to be done but they were very accommodative, and we were very pleased."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Nov 08, 2016
    Ken S., Northbrook*, IL
    "They were very professional, polite and clean. We're very satisfied and we would recommend them to others."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Nov 08, 2016
    Dean I., Chicago, IL
    "The work was fine."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Nov 08, 2016
    Steve & Ann J., Winnetka*, IL
    "The guy was really easy to talk to and he was helpful. He pointed things out that I hadn't seen. They did a good job. He had to do more than we thought because there were things that I hadn't noticed. He was helpful and check out things for me."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Nov 04, 2016
    Jennifer and Paul G., Winnetka*, IL
    "They were very nice and very professional, neat and clean. We liked them."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Nov 01, 2016
    Tom Z., Glenview*, IL
    "The lady who did the scheduling was great. But, two issues. First, they didn't call me back and I had to call them a couple of times to get a return call. Second, the job lasted three days, which was more than I expected. Still, the painter did a nice job communicating why. He was just late the second day and I was trying to get to work. He did call that morning, but it still made me late."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Nov 01, 2016
    Pegi C., Glenview*, IL
    "EXcellent Experience."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Nov 01, 2016
    Patrick and Barb T., Glenview*, IL
    "Great job. Immaculate clean up."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Oct 28, 2016
    Nell & John I., Deerfield*, IL
    "Have everything done right as promised the first time. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Oct 26, 2016
    Sarah P., Northbrook, IL
    "I couldn't ask for a better painting experience. Everyone I came I contact with was professional, courteous and hardworking. I got four estimates ranging in price but I chose you guys b/c ofEmily and I made the right choice. The only complaint I have would be the running paint on my shutter. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Oct 20, 2016
    Ilene R., Northfield*, IL
    "Always happy with CertaPro. My crew was great. They did an amazing job. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Oct 18, 2016
    Garrett and Shannon F., Highland Park*, IL
    "The crew was great. They were very respectful. Any changes or details they missed, they replaced readily and without argument. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Oct 13, 2016
    Alex B.,
    "They followed through, did it fast, and made sure everything was okay."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Oct 12, 2016
    Bukky N., Chicago*, IL
    "They were very good to deal with, communication was always clear and precise, we're all impressed with their work in our building."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Oct 10, 2016
    Frank B., Glenview, IL
    "When we were going over the description of what was to be done, they were to paint the trim. The one thing I forgot the mention was a little trim around garage door. I didn't realize it wasn't on the list. They painted everything except that and left. I suppose I should've mentioned it."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Oct 06, 2016
    Julie H., Glenview*, IL
    "Painters were professional and friendly. They did a great job, and it was on time."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Oct 05, 2016
    Ken P., Wadsworth, IL
    "They did a great job, I am very happy with it. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Oct 05, 2016
    Don B., Barrington*, IL
    "Service was very good"
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Oct 04, 2016
    Rett J., Wilmette*, IL
    "They did a fantastic job. Ramone was just phenomenal. He was very accommodating. We weren't sure about the color and he was very patient with us. We had a few punch list items afterwards and he came back and did a terrific job. I can't say anything bad, it was just terrific."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Oct 04, 2016
    Phil M., Glenview*, IL
    "The crew that did the work was very polite and thorough, they worked around our schedule and we were very happy with them being able to adapt to our schedule. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Oct 01, 2016
    Cindy B., Niles*, IL
    "He did an excellent job and went above and beyond"
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Sep 30, 2016
    Richard & Lucy Z., Wilmette*, IL
    "Painter should gain more experience so as to do the work right the first time."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Sep 29, 2016
    Mrs. Linda P., Wilmette*, IL
    "I liked the way you broke down each room's cost, since we were not able to do all the painting at the same time. Also, very helpful returning furniture."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Sep 26, 2016
    Leon R., Winnetka*, IL
    "They were very professional, polite and did their job correctly."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Sep 22, 2016
    Jim J., Glenview*, IL
    "I was very pleased with the whole process from the quoting through the execution. A great team!!"
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Sep 08, 2016
    Steve O., Northbrook, IL
    "I appreciated all the following up by e-mail, and kekeping in contact with me regarding start time"
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Sep 01, 2016
    Abigail & Arthur C., Wilmette*, IL
    "They did the job, everything that they indicated they would do and in the time frame they indicated they would do it. You couldn't even tell they were there. Over all it was a very good experience. We have used Certapro many times"
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Sep 01, 2016
    Maria K., Glenview*, IL
    "At this point some of the clean up, some paint was splatted on my driveway, putty that has dried is now on my patio. Touch up work done wasn't a clean finish. I had to be on their case. I may have to get one guy come back to scrape the cement. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Sep 01, 2016
    Tony Y., Northbrook, IL
    "Quality work, perhaps better communication about the steps to be taken during the process and when weather becomes a facor."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Aug 31, 2016
    Edward A., Glecnoe, IL
    "Wonderful experience. Your painters were outstanding"
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Aug 29, 2016
    Karen W., Deerfield, IL
    "The crew that was here was wonderful, pleasant and easy to work with it was a very good experience. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Aug 29, 2016
    Hellen K., Deerfield*, IL
    "I was just a little disappointed that it took longer to schedule then I initially expected, but I was very pleased in the end."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Aug 27, 2016
    Jennifer D., Glencoe*, IL
    "From the initial response to my call to the color consultation to the painting project... Creator went above and beyond my expectations. I will use you again, and recommend you to all of my friends. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Aug 26, 2016
    Mike W., Wilmette*, IL
    "Just waiting to see how it holds up over the winter time. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Aug 26, 2016
    Jack D., Highland Park*, IL
    "Had to come back, had gotten paint on the blinds but not a big deal. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Aug 22, 2016
    Missy L., Winnetka*, IL
    "We were happy with the work. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Aug 15, 2016
    Elizabeth G., Winnetka, IL
    "They provided excellent customer service. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Aug 12, 2016
    Shirley S., Glenview*, IL
    "They did it very quickly. It's a good choice of color, better than the one I had. They were very neat and everything was fine. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Aug 09, 2016
    Victor J., Chicago*, IL
    "Very good experience. The painters were thorough and on time. They were clean which is very important to us. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Aug 04, 2016
    Katherine S., Northbrook, IL
    "You guys did an amazing job even with our very high ceilings! Thank you so much!"
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jul 30, 2016
    Warren G., Northbrook*, IL
    "Emily was prompt, courteous and efficient in her work with us. Matt and Wojtek were fast and hardworking. They worked a long Saturday to complete the job. We are very satisfied. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jul 20, 2016
    Christine S., Northbrook, IL
    "I thought you were kind of expensive."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jul 20, 2016
    Michael M., Glenview*, IL
    "Very professional throughout the process, from the person who first answered the phone to Emily (sales consultant) who provided guidance on colors and areas to repair, to Francisco who led the painting team, everyone was friendly, knowledgeable, and reassuring that the job would be done right."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jul 19, 2016
    Matthew G., Highland Park*, IL
    "It took a while to schedule the actual production."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jul 16, 2016
    Margaret K., Glenview*, IL
    "I wasn't around for most of it, but they were prompt and very courteous. Their clean up was nice and they did a nice job painting. Any time I called, they were very receptive about questions and concerns."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jul 16, 2016
    Jason W., Summit Argo*, IL
    "It was very smooth."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jul 13, 2016
    MICHAELA K., HIGHLAND PARK, IL
    "I already referred them to my neighbors, it was a great job and I will hire them myself again "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jul 11, 2016
    Joe S., glenview, IL
    "doesn't give a 10 to anyone."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jul 08, 2016
    Pamela W., Highland Park*, IL
    "Everything was great."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jul 08, 2016
    Bunni L., Wilmette, IL
    "Great job. The "guys" cleaned up before leaving every day. They were courteous and very professional. The end project is very satisfactory. Thank you."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jul 06, 2016
    Andrea G., Chicago*, IL
    "Not sure. I thought the guys were great."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jul 05, 2016
    Michael S., Northbrook, IL
    "I used them before and found them to be efficient and timely, and I would probably use them again. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jul 05, 2016
    Mary N., Wood Dale, IL
    "They had to come back to fix the numbers when they put them on the doors. They put tape around it to form the numbers and when they ripped the tape off it pulled paint off the door so I had to call them to fix that"
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jun 29, 2016
    Lisa F., Deerfield*, IL
    "I was satisfied. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jun 18, 2016
    Pamela S., Glencoe, IL
    "Crew was very friendly and listened to instructions well. I was very happy with the work."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jun 16, 2016
    Jennifer K., Glenview*, IL
    "It was a good experience. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jun 06, 2016
    Peter A., Glenview*, IL
    "I have worked with them in the past, no issues."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jun 02, 2016
    Ronald S., Glencoe*, IL
    "IT was a pretty good experience. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jun 01, 2016
    Alan M., Wilmette*, IL
    "Excellent work"
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jun 01, 2016
    Dan A., Evanston, IL
    "Everything I expect from a painting contractor is what I received from CertaPro painters. Organized in the way the crew approaches a job; keeps the job site neat; stays aware of their surroundings and the owners who still have to go through the work area; protects carpet, trim and walls from any damage as the paint is applied; clean up after a job is through. I am sure if I find any minor defect within the next month or so, CertaPro will remedy the problem quickly. No problems found to date."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    May 12, 2016
    Michelle C., Glenview, IL
    "We only had part of the exterioir painted but the color matches perfectly."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    May 04, 2016
    Kathryn L., Evanston, IL
    "They did a very nice job. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    May 03, 2016
    Sonal N., Wilmette*, IL
    "I was in touch with them today because they had patched a ceiling and now there's a little crack in it now but they're coming back out to repair it. Otherwise the quality of the work was really good. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    May 03, 2016
    William L., Wilmette*, IL
    "They could have worked with me a little bit more in terms of the work that they were doing. It wasn't until after they were done that I got to comment or anything. I could have implemented a different execution. If I knew how they were going to do the work I would have advised them to do it differently. Good workers, pleasant people. Had no problems with the painters carpenters. I just would have liked to see the work done a little bit differently."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Apr 14, 2016
    Stephanie W., Northbrook*, IL
    "Pleased with all aspects of the project!"
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Apr 05, 2016
    Andrew and Tiffany C., Northfield, IL
    "Everything worked out well. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Mar 24, 2016
    Henry D., Chicago*, IL
    "Excellent experience"
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Mar 08, 2016
    Julie M., Wadsworth, IL
    "Very responsive and helpful."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Mar 08, 2016
    Harry N., Woodridge*, IL
    "They are the only painting company I use. They do great work and easy to work with. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Feb 29, 2016
    Allen M., Northbrook*, IL
    "Nice neat job. Good workers,no complaints!"
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Feb 18, 2016
    Isela M., Chicago*, IL
    "Great service and professional with reasonable pricing. I definitely would recommend them."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Feb 10, 2016
    Geoff H., Highwood, IL
    "On-time, courteous, professional, excellent work and would definitely hire again."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Feb 10, 2016
    Caroline H., Wilmette*, IL
    "While the painters did an overall excellent job-and it was a big job, I feel they could have cleaned up the drips and over painting that occurred better. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Feb 05, 2016
    Cristy R., Northbrook*, IL
    "I've been very please with my experience with CertaPro at the properties I manage. Their work has always been professional and the follow up was great!"
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jan 29, 2016
    Mary Lou K., Glenview*, IL
    "Professional work at a reasonable price"
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jan 19, 2016
    June M., Niles*, IL
    "They did everything on time. It was good, quality work. There were no issues - that's important to me."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jan 12, 2016
    Cate P., Willowbrook*, IL
    "Tony, Emily, and Fransisco were awesome!"
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jan 05, 2016
    Ed B., Glenview*, IL
    "Very positive experience. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jan 05, 2016
    Matt M., Winnetka*, IL
    "Great job"
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jan 04, 2016
    Dan C., Prospect Heights*, IL
    "Toni Ivanov was great to work with!"
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Dec 24, 2015
    Shari V., Winnetka*, IL
    "Outstanding customer service"
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Dec 10, 2015
    Sherry B., Hanover Park*, IL
    "I've had CertaPro working on my property for a number of years now and I am very satisfied with the quality of work they deliver."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Dec 03, 2015
    Cara G., Wilmette*, IL
    "They were terrific -- always on time, neat, courteous, patient with our kids and cats! I would definitely use Certapro again and recommend them to friends."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Dec 02, 2015
    Erin & Michael S., Glenview*, IL
    "They were very professional and timely and they had short notice very helpful. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Nov 25, 2015
    Abigail & Arthur C., Wilmette*, IL
    "Very professional. They finished on time and were very careful of items in our living space. It was a great experience."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Nov 24, 2015
    Andrea F., Deerfield*, IL
    "The office is very responsive with coming out for an estimate and scheduling. I was out of town when the work was done, so I can't comment on the work process itself."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Nov 21, 2015
    Shirley S., Glenview*, IL
    "I will be calling on Monday about my back door. I can not open it."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Nov 02, 2015
    Lauren N., Wilmette, IL
    "I had a wonderful experience with CertaPro Painters. The work was completed on schedule and within our budget. CertaPro Painters were also extremely flexible as we needed to extend the scope of work after they started the job. We will be using them anytime we need to have any painting projects done on our house. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Nov 01, 2015
    Eliot S., Deerfield*, IL
    "Very happy with the service overall. Would recommend being more specific with details of what is included in pricing. We do appreciate your making sure the job got done to our satisfaction."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Oct 27, 2015
    Kristen G., Winnetka*, IL
    "I thought Lucas and his team were great, very efficient! I liked having them around they were here for five days, and I felt comfortable leaving them to go run errands!"
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Oct 17, 2015
    Barry R., Long Grove, IL
    "They were excellent to work with and offered good quality work."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Oct 15, 2015
    Liz L., Glenview, IL
    "The crew was clean, respectful, and fast. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Oct 09, 2015
    Margaret D., Wilmette*, IL
    "Excellent experience from start to finish! As always"
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Oct 02, 2015
    Jerry L., Northbrook*, IL
    "Have used them before and they do good work. They were weak on quality of window caulking but are going to correct the flaws. The painting and carpentry work were great."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Oct 02, 2015
    Diana L., Countryside, IL
    "Certa Pro is very easy to work with. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Oct 02, 2015
    Ed B., Glenview*, IL
    "I was very satisfied with the work from start to finish. I will be using them for future projects."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Oct 02, 2015
    Bob G., Glencoe*, IL
    "Very pleased with the service "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Oct 02, 2015
    Michelle P., Chicago*, IL
    "Very professional service. We had three projects being done at the same time and all of them went off without any issues. quality work, nicely done."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Oct 01, 2015
    Robert M., Northbrook*, IL
    "Very professional, knowledgeable and they have done an excellent. CertaPro was one of the best companies to have painted our home. Very satisfied with the experience."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Sep 28, 2015
    Josh L., Palatine*, IL
    "It was good."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Sep 23, 2015
    Khalida and Asif A., Northbrook*, IL
    "They did a good job overall."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Sep 18, 2015
    Mike F., Glenview*, IL
    "it was the second time to use CertaPro"
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Sep 15, 2015
    Jamin N., Winnetka*, IL
    "They were great. We have used them 2 years in a row. They are clean, on time and do a great job. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Sep 12, 2015
    Alexandra B., Glenview, IL
    "It was a very painless process. The customer support person/salesperson was amazing in helping me select colors. I would never have selected those colors without her assistance. The crew that came were on time, communicative, professional, and did a great job cleaning up. This was the second I've used the company and I will continue to do so."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Sep 11, 2015
    David A., Deerfield*, IL
    "Painters were polite, punctual and worked hard."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Sep 11, 2015
    Sue S., Deerfield*, IL
    "They were very thorough and competent. I was very pleased with how well the job was done and how quickly it was completed. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Sep 01, 2015
    Karen and Tom R., Glenview*, IL
    "They were the most professional company I have dealt with in awhile. Great people in the office and in the field. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Sep 01, 2015
    Barry and Charmaine D., Glencoe*, IL
    "Very courteous and professional. Would use them again. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Sep 01, 2015
    Bob H., Northbrook*, IL
    "Very professional painting, prep and cleanup. First rate job!"
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Aug 31, 2015
    Harry N., Chicago, IL
    "Always professional "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Aug 26, 2015
    Carol M., Glenview*, IL
    "My mailbox is a mess. They painted it but they didnt paint behind the flag. I am actually going to do it myself. They had to come back and do a few things. Other than that they were pleasant, punctual and I would probably use them again."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Aug 26, 2015
    Chris N., Wilmette*, IL
    "Satisfied with the service"
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Aug 09, 2015
    Katherine S., Northbrook, IL
    "They were fantastic and did an amazing job turning our house into our home with their attention to detail."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Aug 06, 2015
    Julie E., Highland Park*, IL
    "They were very efficient and clean. They did a good job."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Aug 02, 2015
    Jeff D., Wilmette, IL
    "Already have"
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jul 28, 2015
    Brea M., Northfield, IL
    "The painters were very professional, communicative and very thorough. It was a pleasure working with them both and would like to work with them again when we paint next year."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jul 28, 2015
    Tim G., Burlington*, WI
    "The job was done in a timely manner. When an issue came up with the paint job, CertaPro fixed it to the homeowner's satisfaction."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jul 16, 2015
    Habib B., Deerfield*, IL
    "Work was really good."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jul 15, 2015
    Neil S., Northbrook*, IL
    "Pricing was a bit high "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jul 10, 2015
    Keith W., Wilmette, IL
    "Very happy"
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jul 01, 2015
    Marc M., Northfield, IL
    "The estimate of the amount of time for the job was significantly longer than was actually stated in the estimate, so they may want to fine tune this area."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jun 30, 2015
    Chad A., Deerfield*, IL
    "They could not have painted my back screen and not told me about it. I have a screen on my back porch and they got a paint brush mark on it and when they did not tell me about it, I was quite aggravated. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jun 30, 2015
    Larry W., Northbrook*, IL
    "Emily did a great job. Easy to contact if I had any questions. On site crew was very nice and easy to communicate with."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jun 20, 2015
    Keith W., Chicago, IL
    "I am very happy with work."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jun 15, 2015
    Darem D., Glencoe*, IL
    "After the job, I felt like it wasn't handed off cleanly....When they were done painting, they didn't really check to verify if they had met my standards or really do a follow up to check if the clean up and everything was OK. I'm happy with the work overall, though."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jun 04, 2015
    Jen T., Wilmette*, IL
    "Maybe just make sure the crew knew what they were suppose to be doing, there was some confusion on the scope of what they were suppose to do. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    May 29, 2015
    Steve M., Glenview*, IL
    "They did great work. Very courteous and prompt. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    May 28, 2015
    Scott P., Glenview*, IL
    "They did what they said they would do, and I am really happy with the results."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    May 26, 2015
    Joe D., Glenview*, IL
    "I thought they were very professional from start to finish. Good work. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    May 22, 2015
    Josh R., Chicago*, IL
    "The service and everyone was great! "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    May 15, 2015
    Ann C., Northbrook*, IL
    "I thought Emily was incredible. she was professional, on spot, well educated, and deserves a raise. The two guys that did the job where professional, clean, and did a great job as well. I am very pleased. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    May 13, 2015
    Harry N., Vernon Hills*, IL
    "I've used CertaPro Painters for years, they always do a great job!"
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    May 11, 2015
    Tom D., Glenview*, IL
    "The guys who were there were super friendly, and did a fantastic job."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Apr 27, 2015
    Debra P., Chicago*, IL
    "She is very satisfied with how responsive they were, and how quick the job was able to start."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Apr 25, 2015
    Jim and Kristi S., Winnetka*, IL
    "Lucas did a fine job, a 10! He is very we organized and handles multi-tasking very well. He is detail orientated, knowledgeable and committed to quality work. We’re glad to speak further with anyone from your organization in order to answer any additional customer satisfaction questions, anytime. Thank you for assigning Lucas to our project! "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Feb 16, 2015
    Edina V., Chicago*, IL
    "You guys did a fabulous job from start to finish. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Dec 30, 2014
    Ilene R., Northfield*, IL
    "My house looks beautiful!! Always happy with my experience with CertaPro. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Dec 16, 2014
    Steve T., Wilmette*, IL
    "They showed up on time and did a great job."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Dec 16, 2014
    Cortney C., Chicago*, IL
    "We are happy with the work."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Dec 13, 2014
    David G., Highland Park*, IL
    "The guys did a great job. Given that we had virtually the ENTIRE house painted, there were bound to be a few things we'd notice after all was done. They don't upset us in the least, but some other customers might take exception - again very very minor: Some paint on toilet paper holder edge; bit of paint on edge of sink where it butts up right next to the wall; some things not covered and so some paint got on the floor (cleaned right up). But as I said - extremely minor issues - I've done enough painting and contracting that I know this stuff happens and won't affect my opinion of CertaPro in the least. On a positive side - my kids came home and were absolutely overjoyed with the paint job in their rooms - it makes it all worthwhile to deal with the trials and tribulations of a whole-house paint job when the kids come home and are jumping up and down and running from room to room in joy... Thank you. Very much appreciated... Give your guys a pat on the back for their hard work - great bunch of guys, super friendly and easy to get along with..."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Dec 11, 2014
    Emily S., Northbrook, IL
    "There were a few spots that they missed and didn't do as well as they should have."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Dec 08, 2014
    David B., Chicago, IL
    "We were pleased with the job and were pleased with the workers. This was a good experience all around."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Dec 03, 2014
    Cara G., Wilmette*, IL
    "I thought they were professional, quick, efficient, they did a great job, they didn't waste any time, and they were terrific."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Dec 02, 2014
    Sean M., Chicago*, IL
    "They were responsive and everything went well. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Nov 26, 2014
    Christine S., Glenview*, IL
    "We were very happy and they were very cooperative. The workers were very clean and helpful."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Nov 24, 2014
    Harry N., Chicago, IL
    "As Always they were proffesional and did a great job."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Nov 13, 2014
    Sheryl L., Northbrook*, IL
    "It was great, they worked me in at the last minute, which was just super, they were very accomodating. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Nov 12, 2014
    Mike C., Glenview*, IL
    "Little bit more meticulousness and attention to detail. The work was great, just a couple things I had to point out."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Nov 12, 2014
    Jordan E., Highland Park*, IL
    "Tony couldn't have been more professional. They were on time and neat. I have nothing but good things to say. The best painters I've ever had."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Nov 12, 2014
    Ivan B., Skokie, IL
    "They did great jobs on all of the work. They missed one area on one job, but they returned later to complete the job. They went above and beyond. I would highly recommend them. I would personnally use them again."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Nov 11, 2014
    Ira and Rebecca F., Highland Park*, IL
    "They actually had somebody come by that did not do a very good job and when I brought it there attention they rectified it right away and then they did an excellent job!"
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Nov 10, 2014
    David J., Glenview*, IL
    "They were very good!"
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Nov 10, 2014
    Laura R., Winnetka*, IL
    "They did a great job and did it in one day"
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Nov 10, 2014
    David C., Wilmette*, IL
    "Well, they missed a couple fo things which we had to have them come back for which was on thing. There was another thing that was supposed to get 2 coats and it did not cover all the way. If the second coat did get put on, it got put on hurriedly. Thankfully it is not a major part of the home and nothing to make a big deal of with them. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Oct 31, 2014
    Jim and Cathy M., Wilmette*, IL
    "Job well done"
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Oct 16, 2014
    Ilene R., Northfield*, IL
    "Always happy with the work they do!"
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Oct 13, 2014
    Bill C., Evanston, IL
    "Finish the first time around."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Oct 07, 2014
    Ronnie H., Northbrook*, IL
    "They were wonderful, I would highly recommend them. They were excellent, they were on time and they were wonderful"
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Oct 05, 2014
    Betty J., Wilmette, IL
    "We were very pleased with the work done by CertaPro painters David and Martin. They did a beautiful job, cleaned up every day, and were a pleasure to work with."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Oct 03, 2014
    Richard and Julie W., Highland Park*, IL
    "They did a great job at a reasonable price."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Oct 03, 2014
    Kim W., Highland Park*, IL
    "That everything went very smoothly. Great communication throughout the whole proccess! "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Sep 18, 2014
    Megan B., Northbrook*, IL
    "The painters were wonderful!"
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Sep 18, 2014
    Denis K., Glenview*, IL
    "We had little incident that could have been avoided, but it got resolved, so I am quite satisfied!"
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Sep 12, 2014
    Dolores C., Glenview*, IL
    "High quality, professional work - I'm glad I chose CertaPro."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Sep 12, 2014
    Nancy S., Glenview*, IL
    "I had asked for some help as one room was really dark and had no experience in picking colors and they were very knowledgeable with the colors and work out real well."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Sep 12, 2014
    Nancy S., Glenview*, IL
    "I had asked for some help as one room was really dark and had no experience in picking colors and they were very knowledgeable with the colors and work out real well."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Sep 12, 2014
    Charlotte M., Wilmette*, IL
    "I appreciated that they were on time, courteous and neat!"
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Sep 09, 2014
    Jenny and Mark S., Northbrook*, IL
    "Dillon (spelling) was great. He listened to my questions and explained things thoroughly to me. He was very polite."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Sep 09, 2014
    Beth P., Wilmette, IL
    "The workers to have been better monitored and trained"
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Sep 05, 2014
    Ilene S., Deerfield*, IL
    "Every thing went pretty well the scheduling was a little off but worked out well in the energy the painters were very friendly and accommodating. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Aug 27, 2014
    Steve R., Glenview*, IL
    "Everything was really great. Professional. Timely. Some drops of paint on patio that were cleaned up . The porch paint got really bubbly."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Aug 27, 2014
    Jennifer B., Glenview*, IL
    "did a great a job, very happy!"
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Aug 27, 2014
    Roxane B., Wilmette*, IL
    "CertaPro addressed in an issue with respect to an estimate in a very professional way. I was impressed by the way in which the matter was amicably resolved."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Aug 26, 2014
    Lorrie B., Winnetka*, IL
    "They did a great job."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Aug 15, 2014
    Joe D., Glendale Heights, IL
    "It was a good experience. The guys were nice and professional. They did a good job!"
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Aug 12, 2014
    Frank F., Glenview*, IL
    "Reliable, on time, efficient,neat"
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Aug 11, 2014
    Bruce K., Evanston*, IL
    "The job went very smoothly and communication was maintained throughout the whole project. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Aug 08, 2014
    Don V., Techny*, IL
    "We had a fairly tricky application on doors. It threw them off and so they called in someone else to help. I didn't feel very good knowing the professional painter I hired needed to outsource. And the job took much longer than expected due to this. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Aug 07, 2014
    Paul B., Winnetka*, IL
    "I was pretty pleased about it. It happened sooner in the season than I expected, and the time it took was shorter than I expected. I thought the quality was very good on the painting."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Aug 05, 2014
    Sherry B., Palatine*, IL
    "I recommend them all the time."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Aug 04, 2014
    Linda B., Chicago*, IL
    "certaPro of the North Shore are terrific. Tony and Toni make everything seem so easy. I highly recommend to anyone that needs a good painting firm"
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Aug 01, 2014
    Matthew D., Chicago*, IL
    "was a good experience "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jul 28, 2014
    Alan and Margaret S., Glencoe*, IL
    "Everything was taken care of. We are very happy.Used Certa before."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jul 25, 2014
    Abigail & Arthur C., Wilmette*, IL
    "Francesco and his team were very professional and helpful throughout the entire two-week job. Everything was back in place when they left and they left both interior and exterior painting sites clean. Most of all, the paint job looks awesome. Abigail Foerstner and Art Caudy "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jul 24, 2014
    Michelle K., Glenview*, IL
    "Elton and Albert were really great to work with. They came on time, were clean and professional. The painting job looks great."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jul 23, 2014
    BJ S., Glenview*, IL
    "I was very satisfied with the work."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jul 22, 2014
    Richard B., Highland Park*, IL
    "In the contract it states that is they scrape the house they will not feather sand. I didn't really understand what that ment at first. In the end I would have considered having them feather sand because the scraping wasn't enough. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jul 17, 2014
    Robin E., Northbrook*, IL
    "It was excellent! The painters did a great job, arrived on time, and cleaned up when they were done "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jul 15, 2014
    Brian W., Highland Park*, IL
    "Great job! I was very pleased!"
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jul 08, 2014
    Reni Z., Northbrook, IL
    "Very professional and quality work."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jul 07, 2014
    Jennifer and John T., Wilmette*, IL
    "We've used them three or four times and its been great each time."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jul 07, 2014
    Steve H., Northbrook*, IL
    "It was a ggood experience overall, very communicative, on time and also professional. Very satisfied with the work performed for me and it was a good experience. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jul 05, 2014
    Maureen G., Northbrook*, IL
    "You are a great company and met our needs beyond our expectations! Thank you for a great job."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jul 02, 2014
    Jen P., Deerfield*, IL
    "Tony was extremely helpful and accomodating to our restricted budget in this project. The gentlemen painters did an excellent job in all of their work They were incredibly kind and went out of their way to be helpful to our staff. We would absolutely call Certa-Pro again and receommend them to others. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jun 27, 2014
    Jordan M., Northbrook*, IL
    "Answered all my questions, made sure I was comfortable with the work before proceeding. And they did it for the price they said they were going to do it for. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jun 18, 2014
    Bob A., Hawthorn Woods, IL
    "missed spots."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jun 18, 2014
    Tom & Sherry S., Wilmette*, IL
    "They did the job as advertised. They worked with out schedule which was not easy. It was a very good experience all around."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jun 16, 2014
    Theo M., Highwood*, IL
    "generally postive."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jun 13, 2014
    Debbie P., Northbrook*, IL
    "Friendly, professional painters. They did a great job and worked very hard. I did have a problem with response time after sending in my deposit and signed contract. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jun 10, 2014
    Amy P., Glenview*, IL
    "very respectful & did a good job."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jun 03, 2014
    Lillian F., Highland Park*, IL
    "You have a missing thing in your work ethic there is a discrepancy between your appraiser and your workers. The workers missed several things. I think you should have a more experience painter to check all the work. It was expensive and I paid for all the paint. I think the concept is good but you need to fine tune your edges."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    May 28, 2014
    Robert & Melissa v., Highland Park*, IL
    "Fantastic customer service and very good work."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    May 28, 2014
    Al A., Highland Park*, IL
    "Excellent job. Painters made sure I was happy with the job."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    May 27, 2014
    Elden P., Glenview*, IL
    "Very pleased and want the garage painted."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    May 19, 2014
    Craig R., Glenview*, IL
    "very professional and good job cleaning up"
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    May 15, 2014
    Janice S., Kildeer*, IL
    "They are very reliable. They are there when they say they will be there and finish the job on time. Very clean and neat!!!"
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Apr 19, 2014
    Robert F., Northbrook*, IL
    "The painted duo of Delon and Dimitri were fantastic!"
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Apr 11, 2014
    Sean M., Chicago*, IL
    "They did a well job they were clean and professional."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Apr 10, 2014
    Beth E., Chicago, IL
    "Overall they did a really good job, very professional and clean."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Apr 09, 2014
    Diana P., Chicago*, IL
    "I enjoyed having your company repair & paint my walls after the construction that I had done. It's not too often you find a company that has the SKILL & expertise that your staff does. Excellent job!"
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Mar 19, 2014
    John and Neena P., Glenview*, IL
    "In a job theres always room for improvement. So I never give 10. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jan 15, 2014
    Janet N., Chicago*, IL
    "The communication was good, They did extra work in terms of getting information I wanted for the condominium board. I appreciate the patience. The work was done efficiently. I am more than happy with the quality of the work."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Dec 23, 2013
    Elizabeth F., Glenview*, IL
    "On Time, hard working, great job, left a spotless house"
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Dec 19, 2013
    Jake V., Northbrook*, IL
    "Everything went very well, there were multiple sites, they finished on time even though we had a few surprises. They cleaned up well, and came back to do all of the touch ups as soon as we asked. Overall it was a really great experience, the owner is very easy to work with and accomodating. I would and have recommended them to friends and family and i would use them again."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Dec 05, 2013
    Priscilla N., Glenview*, IL
    "The team was very professional and accommodating. They kept us well-informed about progress and shceduling. And they did an excellent job."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Dec 04, 2013
    Kim R., Glenview*, IL
    "Chris and his team were great! They were polite, conscientious professionals. We were thrilled they completed our painting in 3 days, before Thanksgiving. Toni, the color specialist was a joy to work with too, and helped me select great colors! We are so pleased with the entire experience and the quality of the painting that was done in our home."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Dec 04, 2013
    Pierce C., Fox Lake*, IL
    "cleanup is way above par & excellent work"
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Nov 30, 2013
    Kathryn B., Glenview*, IL
    "Very efficient-nice job"
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Nov 26, 2013
    Aida K., Evanston*, IL
    "They were great"
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Nov 22, 2013
    David A., Wilmette, IL
    "Clean up. Some communication could have been better"
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Nov 22, 2013
    Helen & Howard R., Glenview*, IL
    "This is the second time I've used CertaPro. Representatives continue to offer quality work in a timely manner."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Nov 22, 2013
    Lois M., Northbrook*, IL
    "Painters were cooperative, neat and quality of service was very good"
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Nov 18, 2013
    Shirley and Rick H., Glenview*, IL
    "The crew was wonderful and it was nice that they where great with communicating."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Nov 18, 2013
    Cornelia & Glenn M., West Chicago, IL
    "They where very easy to work with and even when we made changes during the job they where quick to react. They where very professional and they did a great job. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Nov 15, 2013
    Bruce K., Evanston*, IL
    "They did an excellent job of both the actual work, and communication with us"
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Nov 13, 2013
    Shirley S., Glenview*, IL
    "I use CertaPro because I can have work done on my house that is not just painting, ie. remove paneling, add wall board, etc. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Nov 12, 2013
    Rich M., Glenview*, IL
    "good work that was completed on time"
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Nov 11, 2013
    Sherry & Erich H., Glencoe, IL
    "Tony and Toni that worked on our project were very prompt and professional. I enjoyed working with them both. Also, the painting team did a great job and were very responsive."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Nov 08, 2013
    Jonathan T., Deerfield*, IL
    "They were there on time. They were prompt, didn't mess around. I did notice that there is one spot right by the front door that they either missed or did not put a second coat on because there is a big splotch."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Nov 03, 2013
    Delia S., Lake Forest*, IL
    "Quality work, professional, trustworthy. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Nov 02, 2013
    Jim and Kristi S., Winnetka*, IL
    "Ramon did a very good job! Jim Stoynoff"
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Nov 02, 2013
    Scott J., Northbrook*, IL
    "Very good. Very clean."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Oct 22, 2013
    Karen A., Glenview*, IL
    "We had 3 painters for 2 days and they didn't do a very good job prepping. They didn't do a very good job. The owner came out and saw that it wasn't good so he sent out a new guy to re due the job and he was great. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Oct 21, 2013
    Nick V., Northfield, IL
    "They did a nice job. They're very nice people."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Oct 18, 2013
    Greg S., Glenview*, IL
    "Everything was fine. They did a good job. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Oct 18, 2013
    Katina T., Glenview*, IL
    "There where a couple of areas where I felt that the coverage didn't look that good. One of the things that I mentioned was that they didn't sand the porch and it is starting to show through. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Oct 15, 2013
    Elizabeth L., Glenview, IL
    "We were not on location because we don't live in the house anymore, so they did a lot of the work remotely, and they were just really easy to work with in that respect."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Oct 15, 2013
    Peter K., Deerfield*, IL
    "I didn't deal with the money part of it, so I just don't know about how competitively priced they were. I think they did a good job in general."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Oct 14, 2013
    Ben E., Chicago*, IL
    "Excellent customer service."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Oct 08, 2013
    David S., Glenview*, IL
    "I was surprised that you out source painters to do the work. The client thinks your coming but some other company is sent. They did a good job. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Oct 02, 2013
    Mrs. Marlene K., Wilmette, IL
    "It was without problems, very professional, and efficient"
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Oct 01, 2013
    Dev M., Glencoe*, IL
    "The complete experience was as close to perfect as possible. Jack was knowledgeable and provided great advice and guidance, Emil did a super job and Tony stayed on top of the whole project... greatw ork. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Sep 27, 2013
    Jacki & Shelly K., Glenview*, IL
    "The crew was very professional and courteous. They did whatever we asked them to do. They were very careful and really tried to do a nice job for us. A mistake was made in that they use the wrong type of paint, and they said that they would fix it without any complaints. We especially liked the 2 year guarantee given to us after the job completion. That was a nice added extra."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Sep 24, 2013
    Cheryl K., Glenview, IL
    "Less talking on the phone while working."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Sep 19, 2013
    Matt A., Glenview, IL
    "Everyone I dealt with was very professional."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Sep 05, 2013
    Michael & Carla L., Highland Park*, IL
    "In 2007, Tony the franchisee inherited us from a different CertaPro franchisee we had who did not do a good job. Tony had to pick it up and he was awesome, he was trustworthy, and he gave us the best customer service. So when we had another issue we called him and he was wonderful."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Sep 04, 2013
    Vicki J., Deerfield*, IL
    "Well I have a Victorian painted lady with lots of different colors on the trim, and they did a beautiful job on it."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Sep 04, 2013
    Bill M., Highland Park*, IL
    "The professionalism was outstanding, the person who did the quote was very professional and came on time. The people who came to paint did a highly professional job with minimal interruptions to us. I have nothing but good things to say about Certapro."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Sep 04, 2013
    Melissa G., Hanover Park*, IL
    "I enjoyed working with everyone very much. The crew was very professional and responded promptly to any questions or concerns that were presented. All members of the staff were easily accessible. I would recommend them to any of the Associations I work with."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Aug 22, 2013
    Seth and Shari F., Highland Park*, IL
    "I really thought it was well done. It would be nice if someone that was part of doing the job would call after to see how things were."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Aug 15, 2013
    Andrew and Nancy A., Northfield, IL
    "We were not at the house when they were doing the work but they did do a beautiful job. The guy that we had was wonderful and he provided an excellent service. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Aug 15, 2013
    Jan P., Winnetka*, IL
    "It was just very efficient, on time, and done very well. They aslo did some work for my husband at his office."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Aug 01, 2013
    Robin E., Northbrook*, IL
    "My experience was excellent ! Everyone involved returned my calls in a timely manner, the work was scheduled quickly and the painter did a great job. The painter came on time, was polite and did a quality eork. He even dealt with my needy dog when I left my home to go to work for a few hours! All in all, I was really pleased with the results"
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jul 23, 2013
    Erin & Michael S., Glenview*, IL
    "Overall we were really, really, happy. All stages of the whole process went smoothly. The quality of the work was really, really, strong. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jul 19, 2013
    Annie M., Winnetka*, IL
    "Very friendly, very clean, very efficient, and very professional. I liked them. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jul 16, 2013
    James R., Wilmette*, IL
    "They did good work!"
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jul 10, 2013
    Marilyn T., Northbrook*, IL
    "Excellent work. Prompt courteous service. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jul 09, 2013
    Sherwin B., Glenview*, IL
    "They are supposed to scrape, prime and paint the gutters but there were spots where they did not use a primer. They were very polite and very nice fellows. Hopefully the paint will stay on till next spring. They were very professional and answered my questions. I am just hoping where they did not put on a primer that the paint will stay on. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jul 09, 2013
    Karen & Jerry L., Deerfield*, IL
    "They did a great job. I thought the price was fair. They were neat and clean. Cleaned up after themselves and were thorough. They were nice. Tony the owner it nice. The quote and all that perfect, everything great! "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jul 03, 2013
    Gail T., Highland Park*, IL
    "Crew was clean, professional, timely and polite"
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jul 03, 2013
    Beth and Garrett N., Winnetka*, IL
    "David and Martin did a great job! They were easy to work with and I totally trusted they were doing the right thing "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:


  • If you have had a project completed by CertaPro and you have not received either an email or phone call request for information you can call 1-866-213-8291 to give your review to a customer service representative.


  • 2014ScheduleCTA

  • 2014RogerHazardCTArev

  • Get Our Newsletter!

    * Required fields
    Email: *
    Zip Code: *
     
     

Google+

CertaPro Painters of The North Shore